top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmanda Riddell

Waitangi 2024

I'm not going personally, but Lucinda is going with her cousin. I'm somewhat jealous. I'll be there for Parliament on Wednesday, probably. I'm going to liveblog tomorrow's Question Time from home.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Machine Fatigue thoughts

Blocking the Facebook news feed was a great move. I'd recommend that for all the Green MPs. Gary introduced me to this app called FreeTube that is like an ad-free YouTube clone. Like, it doesn't reall

Question Time 25.06.2024

Drizzly weather today, which moved a ban live exports protest from outside to inside. I saw Steve Abel and Karen O'Leary in the crowd. Marama is on leave, so Tamatha was sitting in her seat. Most of

Scrutiny week

Tbh I had no idea about that until I saw it in the news. I'm hardly a political tragic. I'm listening to Raw Politics and watching Q+A segments that interest me, alongside generally reading the news.

bottom of page