top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmanda Riddell

Still handwriting my notes

Can't join the Press Gallery; I'm not a member of the Media Council. It's bloody slow with this shit pen that I bought recently. The jotter pad is easier to write with than the small notebooks, but it's far from ideal. - Re: scoring Fantasy Parliament .. I wonder if the lower scores for the coalition MPs balance out the extra questions.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Machine Fatigue thoughts

Blocking the Facebook news feed was a great move. I'd recommend that for all the Green MPs. Gary introduced me to this app called FreeTube that is like an ad-free YouTube clone. Like, it doesn't reall

Question Time 25.06.2024

Drizzly weather today, which moved a ban live exports protest from outside to inside. I saw Steve Abel and Karen O'Leary in the crowd. Marama is on leave, so Tamatha was sitting in her seat. Most of

Scrutiny week

Tbh I had no idea about that until I saw it in the news. I'm hardly a political tragic. I'm listening to Raw Politics and watching Q+A segments that interest me, alongside generally reading the news.

bottom of page