top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmanda Riddell

Stop telling me Amanda is a split personality

There is no diagnostic evidence that points in that direction. So, why do they think that? Because Gareth Farr is the NZ composer of note who is most similar to me, and Gareth invented a drag character called Lillith LaCroix. I didn't invent a character. I simply posted films, and people made false interpretations, and then refused to accept that my Weeded Out films had NOTHING to do with them. That's what happened with Wellington and their bigotry. I've been crossdressing 24/7 for at least 4 years now. Even the jeans were women's jeans, which is why my arse popped in those.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Avocados in Trouble

I think that their poll numbers will remain fairly solid, despite all the upheaval. While I quibble, I do think there's only two parties in Parliament where the vision is more important than the indi

Instincts - a poem

How is it that my instincts for music can be so good, And my instincts for everything else be so bad! Well, you don't look a gift horse in the mouth, do ya? Amanda Riddell June 2024

movie buff thought

Well, as a film buff I thought I'd mention that my childhood was spent traveling, so I spent a lot of time riding on terrible buses and trains and planes while watching movies. And at nice hotels as

bottom of page