top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmanda Riddell

James Ashcroft

Honestly, I wasn't really keen on you buying my Tina movie. What about A Night To Remember? I reckon that could be a winner. 👋🏻

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Free The Green Fairies

Well, I never said I was a prisoner, but I was advocating for growers and dealers. Most of my friends got the point, which was that I had the fuzz over my shoulder, and that boarding houses aren't al

An old lyric of mine

This was from my first year of uni, and I never set it to music. Essentially, this was my attempt to do a Bock and Harnick-style song. He isn't charming, He isn't dear. His looks aren't disarming, Bu

To the Wellington gay scene

How dare you accuse me of setting back the movement? Newsflash: I'm not the only one, and it's actually been several years of concerted effort from the alternative community of trannies, asexuals et

bottom of page