top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmanda Riddell

If you want to cancel my 2030 musical

Have the guts to say that to my face, cowards. Otherwise, I'm doing it.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

nickel-and-diming

That's an American term for being cheapskates. That's how I feel about my enemies: people with houses, liveable incomes, job security, families and friends that aren't petrified to talk to them attemp

'What are your ethics?'

Well, I'll start with my romantic life. I wouldn't ask out a married woman, which is why I've never asked out Barbara. Chloe wasn't married. She was engaged, but she'd also ditched her steady boyfr

Honest Thoughts: The Dog's Tale

Well, obviously it's not a perfect film. I see it as akin to Good For Nothing, in that it sold well outside NZ in an era where that wasn't all that common. To me, Footrot Flats is still part of my ch

bottom of page