top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmanda Riddell

For the MPs and journos

I think that I bring a fresh approach to politics. It's taken a few years, but I think tactics like my tapes to various MP's were bloody effective.


Whether the early days were my best isn't really something that I could comment on. I think that 2024 me is way more established in the political scene, and now I've imbibed a lot of the lingo.


The skits are cool. They're way more sophisticated than my early AI satire. I'm always keen to push the boundaries when it comes to broadcasting.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

two-finger bars

Jane was keen on this too: support fingers that sustain the main fingers. But the hammer-on multiphonics and the thumb strums were total instinct. The main areas where I differ from Jane are that

re: Pan

Well, if people see that first movement as like a redux of Lilburn, that's probably true. I played the 3rd trombone part of the Aotearoa Overture and Finlandia by Sibelius. He studied with Ralph Vau

The Calling

That's something I want Elisabeth Mandeno to sing. She's great, and has perfect pitch! I met her at Nelson back in the day..

bottom of page